Dating profile for embristol aged 40 from central, Bristol who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

embristol, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from central, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About embristol

I'm 30 and single and seem to be looking for mr right in all the wrong places! My friends say I'm laidback and like a laugh.
I'm lloking for a guy for the long term thing, so no time wasters please - if settling down scares you, do not reply!
If however this does not scare you and your looking for a lady to share the good times with then I urge you to find out more ;-)

embristol has 0 online dating photo

More about embristol: embristol is a 41 year old female from central, Bristol who works in Medical, Dental. embristol is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Netball, Pool, Gym , Badminton, Kayaking, Swimming, Jogging , Aerobics

embristol has travelled to 20 countries including Spain, Andorra, Croatia, New Zealand, Fiji, France, India, Thailand, Vietnam, Czech Republic, Mexico, Australia, Turkey, United States of America, Japan

embristol would love visit 20 countries including India, Egypt, Nepal, Kenya, Malaysia, Ethiopia, Maldives, Costa Rica, Mexico, Sri Lanka and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sitting in a pub garden on a sunny day
like no.2 going out for dinner
like no.3 laughing with friends/family
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rain
dislike no.2 raw tomato
dislike no.3 disliking too much
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy
Favourite book/author Booksteinbeck and many more
Favourite album/band Musicreggea, hip hop, inde, pop, etc
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere and everywhere