Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from South, Glasgow who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Emma, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from South, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

I'm very easy going and sociable with a cheeky sense of humor and looking to meet someone with a similar personality who enjoys life.
I spend most of my spare time running, seeing friends and family and unfortunately recovering from the odd hangover.
I enjoy eating out, music, travelling, watching films and I love a glass of wine!
I'm not finding it very easy to summarise myself here, so may just leave it there for now...

Emma has 0 online dating photo

More about Emma: Emma is a 43 year old female from South, Glasgow who works in Accounting. Emma is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Running, Yoga, Cycling, Walking/Hiking, Gym

Emma has travelled to 16 countries including Ireland, Germany, Monaco, Italy, Vatican City, Spain, Czech Republic, Saint Lucia, France, United States of America, Canada, Thailand, Hungary, China, Mexico

Emma would love visit 8 countries including Vietnam, Argentina, Iceland, Brazil, Costa Rica, South Africa, Morocco, Indonesia

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Friends
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rudeness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday