Dating profile for CLadyB aged 40 from London, South East who works in Other

Helen's profile image

CLadyB, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CLadyB

I am passionate about music and love anything involved with it (concerts, clubbing). I work hard during the week in HR, so my weekends are my time to chill out with my friends and family. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for music ( and films) and who likes lifes little adventures!!

CLadyB has 0 online dating photo

More about CLadyB: CLadyB is a 43 year old female from London, South East who works in Other. CLadyB is green eyed with an large/full build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Boxing, Walking/Hiking, Bowling , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

CLadyB has travelled to 15 countries including Ireland, Mexico, Croatia, Cyprus, United States of America, Tunisia, Australia, Israel, Luxembourg, France, Czech Republic, Turkey, Egypt, Malta, Spain

CLadyB would love visit 7 countries including New Zealand, Brazil, Barbados, Cuba, Argentina, Peru, Morocco

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Going to the cinema
like no.3 My friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smokers
dislike no.2 Fake tan
dislike no.3 Shopping - Honestly!!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHeat, The Rock, Annie
Favourite book/author Bookanything by Marian Keyes
Favourite album/band MusicHouse, Rnb, soul, drum and bass, pop,
Favourite holiday HolidaySkiathos, Greek Islands