Dating profile for jcarter8310 aged 40 from leeds, York who works in Student

Helen's profile image

jcarter8310, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from leeds, York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jcarter8310

I'm a down to earth single lady, never married,I'm simple and very easy going , respectful , loving , caring , honest , sincere and take my words so serious because i wouldn't wanna hurt no one because i don't wanna get hurt also, so if you are here to play games, you better stay of me...so roger that..... Tell you more !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jcarter8310 has 0 online dating photo

More about jcarter8310: jcarter8310 is a 37 year old female from leeds, York who works in Student. jcarter8310 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Athletics, Skateboarding, Mountain Biking, Volleyball , Snooker, Kung-Fu, Canoeing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Surfing, Tennis

jcarter8310 has travelled to 2 countries including United States of America, South Africa

jcarter8310 would love visit 2 countries including France, Canada

My Likes
like no.1 truth
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomance
Favourite book/author BookNora robert
Favourite album/band MusicGospel
Favourite holiday Holiday