Dating profile for Calwhufc aged 40 from Hockley, London, East who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Calwhufc, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hockley, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Calwhufc

I have been single for just over a year after a 9 year relationship, so meeting someone new is both daunting and exciting for me.
I am a very down to earth lady and have a very close group of girlfriends whom I love spending my time with.
I do quite a lot of exercise but still manage to fit in socialising with the girls and watching West Ham as I have a season ticket.
My biggest passions in life are music/gigs/festivals and watching West Ham (lose!) I'm quite content as I am but do miss the Company of a Man too.

Calwhufc has 0 online dating photo

More about Calwhufc: Calwhufc is a 44 year old female from Hockley, London, East who works in Accounting. Calwhufc is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Gym , Football, Snowboarding, Badminton, Mountain Biking, Triathlon, Pool, Walking/Hiking, Ju-Jitsu, Cycling, Jogging , Cricket, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Running, Poker, Aerobics , Athletics

Calwhufc has travelled to 10 countries including Portugal, Ireland, Spain, United States of America, Cyprus, Switzerland, France, Turkey, Italy, Greece

Calwhufc would love visit 14 countries including Argentina, South Africa, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, Belize, Fiji, Cambodia and 4 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Affection
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 People takes themselves too seriously
dislike no.3 Broken Promises
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmVariety
Favourite book/author BookKarin Slaughter, Martina Cole
Favourite album/band MusicIndie/Rock, Old House 88-92
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach