Dating profile for W-LONDON2407 aged 40 from London, South West who works in Student

Helen's profile image

W-LONDON2407, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignAries
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
ReligionMuslim, Islam
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Tell you later
About W-LONDON2407

I am a young, single, integrated individual with an average social life..........I am new to the city of i am single I have various interests..........I do visit Brighton once a month......I enjoy the sights of the moment I am studying ACCA at the Kaplan Business School.............

W-LONDON2407 has 0 online dating photo

More about W-LONDON2407: W-LONDON2407 is a 33 year old male from London, South West who works in Student. W-LONDON2407 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Climbing , Boxing, Football, Pool, Jogging , Swimming

W-LONDON2407 would love visit 2 countries including United States of America, United Arab Emirates

My Likes
like no.1 Socialism
like no.2 Research
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Disrespecful
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookHOW THE CITY REALLY WORKS
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayDubai, Paris, Barcelona, Marrakesh, Lisbon, New York