Dating profile for Ross aged 40 from Sleaford, Lincoln who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Ross, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sleaford, Lincoln

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWarwick
HairGreying, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About Ross

Like a game of Badminton, bit of Swimming and go to a place for a sauna and steam now and again. Like my local - friendly, witty folk with a warm atmosphere. Like to go fishing but really just to be outside on a nice day staring into space lol. Bit of telly here and there (CSI type programmes) but tend to be a 5 Live person in the sanctity of my car.


A bit grey around the edges but the options on here ask for main colour lol. Well its brown in the mirror and grey on the barbers floor!!

Dry wit, look my age but no older lol, down to earth sort who appreciates femininity and able to take a good telling off! Looking to have a special person to care for and cook for to keep me out of the pub talking rubbish with all the other disgruntled divorced men!

Now then (as they appear to say in Lincolnshire )whilst you may think me negative, I do believe in getting all the worst bits out of the way so that you have no surprises in the event that we get on. Nothing worse than getting on like a house on fire and then the reality sets in!

I was a late starter and only got married at 33. Therefore my 3 children are young Ė 15, 14 and 11. I am deeply attached to them and want to retain an influence over their upbringing even though its hard sometimes. That said, I have all of them to stay on alternate weekends and the older one is with me full time albeit heís self sufficient and ďgrannyĒ helps me so that free time is no prob.

Whilst I am a mere man (randy with a taste for beer lol), I am quite domesticated and miss having a large house and garden to tend. I can also work a washing machine and I like cooking (and I clear up after the horrors I create).

I donít claim to have a type but I know it when I see it (hair out of a bottle or not lol) So I am not a philanderer or ogler. If I fall in love I will be fixated.

Have found life financiallydifficult after divorce so first date wonít be at the Ritz.

Other things a woman might want to know? Separated Nov 05. Divorced through Oct 07. I donít think it was my fault but I would nít would I.

Thatís me. Been here before and saw someone for quite a while but it did nít work out. Remain optimistic.

Ross has 0 online dating photo

More about Ross: Ross is a 58 year old male from Sleaford, Lincoln who works in Political, Government. Ross is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Swimming, Bowling , Paintballing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Badminton, Table Tennis, Cricket, Pool, Football, Cycling

Ross has travelled to 26 countries including Vatican City, Greece, Norway, Canada, Turkey, Indonesia, Bangladesh, Andorra, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Italy, Spain, Portugal, Monaco, Iraq

Ross would love visit 28 countries including Fiji, Singapore, Malta, Norway, Canada, Tunisia, Seychelles, Spain, Poland, Trinidad and Tobago and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good food
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Litter
dislike no.2 Hoodies
dislike no.3 Chavs
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDepends on mood
Favourite book/author BookDavid Nobbs;
Favourite album/band Music60s/70s classics plus a real assortment of newer stuff.
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance; heat; but also Scotland