Dating profile for Kat aged 40 from Kenilworth, Coventry who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Kat, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kenilworth, Coventry

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKingston
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kat

whëre to start??? I am lucky enough to have amazing family & friends. They are the centre of my world and I love spending time with them. I've got an adventurous spirit and I guess I'm here looking for someone to share those adventures with. I enjoy eating out (and in), live music, theatre, cinema, nights out, nights in with wine, a good film & good company, theme parks - basically I'm pretty easily pleased. It would be great to have someone with some suggestions of their own. I have got young children who are with me most of the time - Theme parks, cästles, sport and kids films tend to dominate my life!! I love to travel and have always got a plan on the go for our next adventure. I work in a small family business having opted out of corporate life - it's a real rollercoaster but very rewarding. I'm honest, loyal, positive and caring. I'd like to meet someone with similar qualities - someone who can make me laugh, who can share my dreams for the future and let me share in theirs, who makes me happy and who I can make happy in return. Possibly too high expectations for an online site . . . I guess I'll just have to wait and see!!

Kat has 0 online dating photo

More about Kat: Kat is a 43 year old female from Kenilworth, Coventry who works in Finance. Kat is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Pilates

Kat has travelled to 13 countries including Thailand, France, Mexico, United States of America, Denmark, Italy, Greece, Austria, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Cyprus

Kat would love visit 68 countries including Kiribati, Ireland, Czech Republic, Barbados, Vatican City, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Malta, Venezuela, Brazil and 58 more

My Likes
like no.1 Spending time with family & friends
like no.2 Seeing new places & trying new things
like no.3 Rollercoasters
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Litter
dislike no.3 Bad Manners
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Life of Brian, Avatar, Toy Story, Shawshank Redemption
Favourite book/author BookHitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, To Kill a Mockingbird
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts - Far to varied to list!!
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere & everywhere - Thailand, Barcelona, Mexico