Dating profile for Sandro aged 40 from Mickleover, Derby who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Sandro, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mickleover, Derby

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sandro

200 characters then? Well, here goes... I'm on here because I just haven't found that 'one' yet, and my job and lifestyle makes it difficult to date sometimes.

I'm a professional person with a good sense of humour.. (sarcasm is humour right...?) and a love for life. I'm definitely a romantic and love to travel and try new things and adventures. I am caring, and I like to think brought up well to respect someone as they deserve. I am caring and have strong family valuŽs. When I'm with someone, i'm 110% theirs and expect the same from them. I'm not the sort of person that needs to be with someone 24-7, I just want someone to share some of the things I love doing, be a friend as well as a lover and have great times with. I hate dishonest people, people who lie to you or try to be someone they're not just so you like them. Chemistry is important as well as personality, so reasonably good looks are important.

I love being with family and friends and well, just get to know me and I promise you all the above isn't just to fill up 200 characters of screen space. Have I even reached that limit yet?

Life is about enjoying yourself. Why should you compromise over what you want in someone, compromises come later inevitably. Why should we? If we are honest to ourselves and each other, we shouldn't have to...

Sandro has 0 online dating photo

More about Sandro: Sandro is a 44 year old male from Mickleover, Derby who works in Technical, Professional. Sandro is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Swimming, Tennis , Parachuting, Paintballing, Scuba Diving , Poker, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Car Racing , Squash , Golf, Mountain Biking, Walking/Hiking, Snowboarding, Sky diving , Gym , Cycling, Chess, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Sandro has travelled to 36 countries including Spain, Portugal, Sudan, Uzbekistan, Netherlands, France, Canada, Djibouti, Denmark, Armenia, Latvia, Ethiopia, Ukraine, Greece, San Marino

Sandro would love visit 19 countries including Argentina, Mexico, Seychelles, Fiji, Iceland, East Timor, Vietnam, Serbia, Brazil, South Africa and 9 more

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoor activities
like no.2 Sky diving
like no.3 Snowboarding
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cold dark miserable wet days
dislike no.2 Fast food
dislike no.3 Clowns
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGood Fellas, Blood Diamond, The Godfather, Gladiator
Favourite book/author BookConn Iggulden, Robert Harris, Stephen king
Favourite album/band MusicU2, Snow Patrol, Plan B, Red Hot Chillies
Favourite holiday Holidayoh yes!