Dating profile for PedroR78 aged 40 from Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

PedroR78, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About PedroR78

Always difficult to know what to say in these things. Im guess im a fairly easy going chap with a love of the great outdoors and watersports including sailing, surfing, skiing, diving, fishing etc. This may make me sound really energetic, however i equally enjoy cooking a hearty meal and sitting in front of the fire watching tv/dvd, or practicing guitar (badly!).

I spend a lot of time socialising with friends and family and i like to make people laugh. I also like long walks in the coun tryside, usually on the way to a cosy pub! Ima lso really into music and try to go and see a few gigs and a summer festival is a must every year.

I am a very genuine, honest and caring person and I guess i would like to meet someone who is caring, honest, like minded and someone who i can share activities with.

Thanks for looking.

PedroR78 has 0 online dating photo

More about PedroR78: PedroR78 is a 42 year old male from Bristol who works in Consultant. PedroR78 is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Gym , Surfing, Sailing, Athletics, Running, Scuba Diving , Skiing, Rugby

PedroR78 has travelled to 17 countries including Australia, Portugal, Argentina, Andorra, France, China, United States of America, Austria, Netherlands, Brazil, Ireland, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Belgium

PedroR78 would love visit 33 countries including Tuvalu, Vatican City, Vietnam, Indonesia, Jamaica, Greece, Barbados, Chile, Tonga, Nicaragua and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoors
like no.2 Cooking
like no.3 Watersports
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners
dislike no.2 corriander
dislike no.3 generic pop music
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday