Dating profile for Angelfish007 aged 40 from London, Outer London who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

Angelfish007, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Angelfish007

So, what on earth do you write in this box that will make you want to get in touch? Thats quite a lot of pressure, isnt it..

Well. Im a Midwife, and love films, laughing, dancing and living life to the full. Im terribly romantic and want to find someone who still believes in that..

I adore films and will talk at legnth about them, which will either be very endearing or extremely irritating. I love the escape of that they bring..to live vicariously for a brief time.

I really hope that you want to find out more about me rather than reading it here, as that is how humans connect, dont you think?

Well, I will be here. Waiting for you. With a cuppa and a smile..

Carpe Diem ;)


Angelfish007 has 0 online dating photo

More about Angelfish007: Angelfish007 is a 46 year old female from London, Outer London who works in Medical, Dental. Angelfish007 is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Mixed Martial arts, Wakeboarding, Salsa /Ceroc, Poker, Snowboarding, Ice Hockey

Angelfish007 has travelled to 7 countries including South Africa, France, Poland, Spain, United Arab Emirates, Germany, Malta

Angelfish007 would love visit 6 countries including Italy, France, Australia, Vatican City, United States of America, Russia

My Likes
like no.1 Films.
like no.2 More films.
like no.3 Karate. And Films.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being ignored!!!
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOh, dont get me started..
Favourite book/author BookDouglas Adams, Harper Lee, Mark Haddon.
Favourite album/band MusicHmm. I do like most music. Adore The Pet Shop Boys..
Favourite holiday HolidayYes. I need one of those.