Dating profile for ClaphamGirl aged 40 from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

ClaphamGirl, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySouthampton
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ClaphamGirl

I have a great lifestyle and a great group of friends in London, but I always love meeting new people, trying new things and embracing a new experience! I am open for dating, flirting, going to new places and meeting new people! I am very spontaneous and inquisitive so would like to be shown something new!

ClaphamGirl has 0 online dating photo

More about ClaphamGirl: ClaphamGirl is a 33 year old female from Clapham, London, Greater London who works in Advertising, Media. ClaphamGirl is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Climbing , Surfing, Sailing, Gym , Skiing, Jogging , Scuba Diving , Swimming, Rock Climbing, Snowboarding, Table Tennis

ClaphamGirl has travelled to 8 countries including Cuba, Germany, Spain, Canada, Thailand, Italy, Greece, Dominican Republic

ClaphamGirl would love visit 24 countries including Malawi, Australia, Egypt, Fiji, The Bahamas, Barbados, Mauritius, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Good Food
like no.2 Good Music
like no.3 European lifestyle
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Delays
dislike no.2 Queing
dislike no.3 Games
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmA bit of everything, depends what mood i'm in!
Favourite book/author BookThriller, Romance
Favourite album/band MusicHip Hop, RnB, Jazz, Radio 1,2 and 3
Favourite holiday HolidayEurope, Cuba, Ibiza, Caribbean, Ski holidays!