Dating profile for AndyL200 aged 40 from Tillicoultry, Stirling who works in Other

Helen's profile image

AndyL200, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tillicoultry, Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About AndyL200

I'm a easy osy kind of guy laid back nothing much bothers me
I like to spend time with ma 15 year old daughter play golf and
Go for runs on my quad bike. I like to go camping but the weather is
Always crap so holidays in the sun I like most. I like to go out for
A nice meal as well as staying in watching TV that sums me up I
Think. I'm looking for some one simalar with GSOH easy going and
Up for fun and is caring loving and looking for a relationship so ladys if
You think you fit the bill please get in touch.

AndyL200 has 0 online dating photo

More about AndyL200: AndyL200 is a 52 year old male from Tillicoultry, Stirling who works in Other. AndyL200 is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Motorbikes , Swimming, Golf, Skiing

AndyL200 has travelled to 8 countries including Turkey, China, Ghana, Egypt, Spain, Malta, Cyprus, The Bahamas

My Likes
like no.1 golf
like no.2 quad bikeing
like no.3 walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 olives
dislike no.2 smelly feet
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmrocky films
Favourite book/author Booknone
Favourite album/band Musicalsorts
Favourite holiday Holidayyes