Dating profile for jerseywil aged 40 from Jersey C.I, Other who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

jerseywil, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Jersey C.I, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About jerseywil

I am an outgoing guy and like to think with a relatively open mind.
As i dont really go clubbing or drinking much anymore , its hard to meet new people to socialise with and i hope that this site may help. Let's see.............................

jerseywil has 0 online dating photo

More about jerseywil: jerseywil is a 43 year old male from Jersey C.I, Other who works in Technical, Professional. jerseywil is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Snowboarding, Motorbikes , Golf, Chess, Snooker, Tennis , Squash , Badminton, Skiing, Wakeboarding, Poker, Pool

jerseywil has travelled to 34 countries including Mexico, United States of America, Paraguay, Myanmar, Ireland, India, Switzerland, Spain, Singapore, Andorra, Australia, Czech Republic, Austria, Netherlands, Malaysia

jerseywil would love visit 17 countries including Botswana, Bhutan, Colombia, Sweden, Zimbabwe, Monaco, Papua New Guinea, Nicaragua, Trinidad and Tobago, Russia and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun
like no.2 Golf Courses
like no.3 Mountains
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many
Favourite book/author BookStephen Leather, Bill Bryson,
Favourite album/band MusicToo many
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre