Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Chris, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityHull
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Can anyone ever do a decent one of these first time ? :D
OK, I'm a naturally open person, honest (at times probably overly so), I love to smile, love to laugh, I enjoy conversation and also comfortablë silences, I'm friendly, I care, I like hugs and cuddles and holding hands, I'm a sharer - I really do enjoy something more when I've shared that experience with someone else.
Errm..It was going so well :D
I love live music, enjoy reading, films, cycling, photography and art (although I am very much a beginner at both), I like eating out, socialising with my friends and probably many more things that aren't coming to me right now :)
Thank you for taking the time to read this,
Chris

Chris has 0 online dating photo

More about Chris: Chris is a 46 year old male from Beverley, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Other. Chris is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Poker, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Cycling, Badminton, Swimming, Football

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2 Conversation
like no.3 Humour
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Narrow mindedness
dislike no.3 Boredom
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLeon amongst others
Favourite book/author BookThe count of Monte Cristo amongst a multitude
Favourite album/band MusicToo many to name, from rock to folk
Favourite holiday HolidayNever really travelled yet!