Dating profile for Flip aged 40 from village, Cambridge who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

Flip, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from village, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Flip

I am an honest, trustworthy and reliable sort of person, looking to meet someone of the same for friendship or more. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring new places, food and coun tries. Life is for more than just work and I want to be able to share some fun and also relaxing times with somone with the same perspective of life. I do work hard and oftem long hours but want to enjoy my time off too.

Flip has 0 online dating photo

More about Flip: Flip is a 46 year old female from village, Cambridge who works in Legal. Flip is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Jogging , Athletics, Snowboarding, Cycling, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Gym , Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Rugby

Flip has travelled to 19 countries including Hungary, Thailand, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, Poland, Russia, Argentina, Mauritius, United States of America, Croatia, United Arab Emirates, Norway, France, Greece, Egypt

Flip would love visit 40 countries including Cambodia, United Arab Emirates, Portugal, Chile, Laos, United States of America, The Bahamas, Poland, Monaco, Finland and 30 more

My Likes
like no.1 Fun, Happy people
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Dispondency
dislike no.3 Working too hard or too much
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSliding doors, Harry, Man on Fire
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin, Hatlan Corben,
Favourite album/band MusicHurts, The Manics, Plan B
Favourite holiday HolidayAll holidays