Dating profile for Bren75 aged 40 from Didcot, Oxford who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Bren75, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Didcot, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Bren75

Oo-er, fun loving, witty, gent, funny, modest ahem hahaha. looking for some good company, confident, articulate lady for nice meals, good wine and sparkling conversation. Seeing the good in life, people and someone who not afraid to want the best in life!

Bren75 has 0 online dating photo

More about Bren75: Bren75 is a 45 year old male from Didcot, Oxford who works in Executive, Management. Bren75 is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Wakeboarding, Running, Mountain Biking, Gym , Pool, Walking/Hiking, Snowboarding, Squash

Bren75 has travelled to 11 countries including France, Poland, United States of America, Austria, Spain, Germany, South Africa, Cyprus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece

Bren75 would love visit 15 countries including New Zealand, Monaco, Chile, Portugal, Ireland, Switzerland, Brazil, Venezuela, Montenegro, Lithuania and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 Adventure
like no.2 New experiences
like no.3 Gigs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Negativity
dislike no.2 Laziness
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPulp Fiction, Life of Brian
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicArctic Monkeys, Kings of Leon, Indie, Dance
Favourite holiday HolidayMexico, Cuba, Cyprus