Dating profile for elsiejay aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Other

Helen's profile image

elsiejay, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About elsiejay

I am a very independent, family and friends orientated person. I love hanging out with the people who make me happy in life - preferably with a glass of wine, good food (which I may have made, love cooking) and some great tunes playing. Though right now it is Bon Jovi playing on my ipod so maybe not... I would like to meet someone fairly like-minded who is happy with themselves and what they do and who likes to enjoy the good in life.

elsiejay has 0 online dating photo

More about elsiejay: elsiejay is a 40 year old female from Sheffield who works in Other. elsiejay is brown eyed with an large/full build and is a Libra.

elsiejay has travelled to 14 countries including Germany, France, Czech Republic, Iceland, Ireland, India, Canada, Morocco, Italy, Hungary, Monaco, United States of America, Spain, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 Family
like no.2 Friends
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Peas
dislike no.2 People with no manners
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmButch Cassidy & The Sundance Kid, MASH, Bugsy Malone
Favourite book/author BookToo many to think of
Favourite album/band MusicYoung Knives, Elbow, Maccabees, Doves, Eels, Supergrass
Favourite holiday HolidayCities, the coast, hidden cottages