Dating profile for GDownes74 aged 40 from City Centre, Canterbury who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

GDownes74, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from City Centre, Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLincoln & Humberside
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About GDownes74

Open and kind well at least I think so. I enjoy meeting people and travelling round experiencing new things. I can be perhaps a little over enthusiastic but hey there are worse traits in a person. I like to cook i'm pretty good at it from a simple Italian or a complex Persian dish..... friend me if you like.

GDownes74 has 0 online dating photo

More about GDownes74: GDownes74 is a 46 year old male from City Centre, Canterbury who works in Technical, Professional. GDownes74 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Leo.

GDownes74 has travelled to 24 countries including Austria, United States of America, Netherlands, Lithuania, Norway, Greece, Latvia, Ireland, Georgia, Denmark, Russia, Monaco, Italy, Egypt, Finland

GDownes74 would love visit 25 countries including Hungary, Mexico, Japan, Vietnam, Belarus, Armenia, Croatia, Slovakia, Moldova, India and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Meeting Friends
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liers
dislike no.2 Boredom
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHorror mostly
Favourite book/author BookModern History, True Crime
Favourite album/band MusicAnything guitar based
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, Switzerland, Georgia