Dating profile for fedeblue aged 40 from town, Oxford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

fedeblue, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from town, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityItalian
EducationMasters
UniversityKingston
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About fedeblue

I'm a girl who can still enjoy small things in life. I like laughing and I'm generally an happy person. Of course with ups and downs like everyone else.
I am looking for someone who is caring, funny in a clever way, and open to endless talk/discussions about anything. I love talking...but I would love to find someone to listen.
I like to think I'm a bit unique. I take up challenges and I like testing myself.
However, I am not wonderwoman...I like simple things. It's just difficult to find someone out there apparently...so I try here. Who knows?

fedeblue has 0 online dating photo

More about fedeblue: fedeblue is a 36 year old female from town, Oxford who works in Other. fedeblue is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 travelling
like no.2 cuddles
like no.3 movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2 rain, unless I'm in bed looking outside
dislike no.3 rude people
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmthe pursuit of happiness, the gladiator, dirty dancing...
Favourite book/author BookThe alchemist
Favourite album/band Musica bit of everything
Favourite holiday Holidaysunny places, colourful and lively