Dating profile for Andrew aged 40 from Crook, Durham who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Andrew, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Crook, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySunderland
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andrew

I'm a easy going, laid back, intelligent, well travelled, happy go lucky person. I can be a bit shy when meeting new people, but I open up once I get to know a person better. I enjoy going out to the movies, for a meal or drinks, reading, listening to music. Love the outdoors, long walks, camping and travelling. I enjoy keeping fit, regularly go cycling, jogging, walking and kayaking but I have a few extra pounds that I seem unable to shift.
My looks are average, brown hair, brown eyes, bit rough around the edges from a life of working hard, been told many times I do look younger than my age.
For work I travel regularly, I am an officer on a ship and usually sail between Canada, South America and much of Europe. This means I do spend a lot of time away, nothing stopping anyone from coming with me, I spend an equal amount of time off enjoying life.

I am looking for someone to enjoy my life with, someone with similar interests, who has a good sense of humor, is caring, romantic, understanding and independent. Someone who can make the most out of our time together and can manage when I am working away.
For me looks and image are not the most important things, I like a person to be happy the way they are and not be obsessed with their image or how they look, what is important is your personality and outlook on life.

If you want to know more message me, hope to hear from you soon.

Andrew has 0 online dating photo

More about Andrew: Andrew is a 37 year old male from Crook, Durham who works in Technical, Professional. Andrew is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Kayaking, Cycling, Jogging , Canoeing, Shooting

Andrew has travelled to 45 countries including Luxembourg, Estonia, France, Panama, Portugal, Papua New Guinea, Germany, Japan, Poland, Netherlands, Brazil, Ireland, United States of America, Latvia, Spain

Andrew would love visit 24 countries including Tuvalu, Thailand, Hungary, Seychelles, Maldives, Kenya, Trinidad and Tobago, Dominican Republic, The Bahamas, Iceland and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cheats
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday