Dating profile for del_j aged 40 from Jersey, Other who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

del_j, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Jersey, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignPisces
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About del_j

Been in the U.K. nine years,but originally from New Zealand. I enjoy going to new places, a bit of adventure, and try not to take myself too seriously. Have recently discovered skiing - dispelling any theories about old dogs - and absolutely love it. Whether it loves me remains to be seen. I'm a fairly creative person, and always seem to be in the middle of some project or another - gardening, jewellery, dodgy DIY - a bit of a homebody, but equally happy out with friends for a meal or watching the rugby down at the pub.
I'm adding "writing an online profile" to my list of "trying new things that terrify me but I'll give them a go". I reckon there's more to chemistry than C2H5OH, but it's a difficult one to pin down. I suppose I'm looking for the same thing as everyone else. Someone to share good times and new experiences, with a well developed sense of the ridiculous who is comfortablė with themselves.

del_j has 0 online dating photo

More about del_j: del_j is a 43 year old female from Jersey, Other who works in Medical, Dental. del_j is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cycling, Kayaking, Badminton, Walking/Hiking, Skiing

del_j has travelled to 19 countries including Argentina, Thailand, Chile, Paraguay, Singapore, Malta, Egypt, Australia, France, Germany, United States of America, Vatican City, Uruguay, New Zealand, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 Snow
like no.2 Peonies
like no.3 People who make me laugh
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Vine Weevils
dislike no.2 Intolerance
dislike no.3 Thin rubbish bags
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWithnail & I, The Life of Brian
Favourite book/author BookLouis de Bernieres, Cold Comfort Farm
Favourite album/band MusicAllsorts. Jazz, Dance, Cheesy Pop, Opera
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, New Zealand