Dating profile for hayley aged 40 from brierley hill, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

hayley, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from brierley hill, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About hayley

im fun loving person, love meeting new people, my mates call me madnutta, as im mad in a gudway!. love to go out, and socalise, down pub, dancing to music. also like to watch footy, play pool, read books, watch tv, and visiting family and friends, i work as a care assistant with dementia residents.i love animals too.

hayley has 0 online dating photo

More about hayley: hayley is a 38 year old female from brierley hill, Birmingham who works in Medical, Dental. hayley is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Football, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics

hayley has travelled to 5 countries including Greece, Portugal, Spain, France, United States of America

hayley would love visit 12 countries including Cyprus, Australia, Kenya, Barbados, Canada, Seychelles, Maldives, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Ireland and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 animals
like no.2 meeting new people
like no.3 dance music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2 smokers
dislike no.3 cruelty to anybody
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmdirty dancing, never been kissed, comedy films
Favourite book/author Bookmagazines, ok.
Favourite album/band Musichard house music, tidy boys,andy whitby. also dance music,
Favourite holiday Holidayanywhere hot