Dating profile for CHILL_PILL aged 40 from Tenbury Wells, Worcester who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

CHILL_PILL, 28

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tenbury Wells, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityOther European
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CHILL_PILL

Strong personality who loves summer and water. She could spend whole day in her bad. She adores chocolate ice cream and dancing in the rythm of her favourite music. Also, she is very friendy and reliable person. She could be your best friend if you are worth it!

CHILL_PILL has 0 online dating photo

More about CHILL_PILL: CHILL_PILL is a 28 year old female from Tenbury Wells, Worcester who works in Advertising, Media. CHILL_PILL is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Cycling, Jogging , Wakeboarding, Football, Swimming, Running, Boxing, Pool, Hockey , Gym , Tennis , Snowboarding, Athletics, Basketball, Volleyball , Skiing, Bowling , Pilates

CHILL_PILL has travelled to 13 countries including Poland, Germany, Latvia, France, Belgium, Estonia, Denmark, Ireland, Russia, Lithuania, Italy, Finland, Norway

CHILL_PILL would love visit 4 countries including Venezuela, Madagascar, Spain, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Summer
like no.2 Dogs
like no.3 Myself
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Cats
dislike no.2 Smokers
dislike no.3 Stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDear John; P.S. I love you, etc
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicRihanna, 30 seconds to Mars
Favourite holiday HolidaySummer