Dating profile for squiggles18 aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

squiggles18, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignGemini
NationalityAustralian
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Very Short
EyesGrey
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAccounting
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About squiggles18

Hey, I'm just an Aussie traveller looking to meet great people in the lovely city of Edinburgh. I enjoy trying to be active with sport or keeping fit and generally anything outdoors. Being from Australia, I love driving and getting out on weekends to photoshoot some scenery. Throw in a bit of social unwinding - whether that be out in a resturant/bar/club or other establishment of similar repute, or at home, over an experimental dinner and a glass or so of wine, I'm all easy days.So, if you take an interest, give me a shout, and it'll be all apples. Cheers. SJ.

squiggles18 has 0 online dating photo

More about squiggles18: squiggles18 is a 35 year old male from Edinburgh who works in Accounting. squiggles18 is grey eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Mountain Biking, Triathlon, Cycling, Rugby , Gym , Walking/Hiking, Running, Squash

squiggles18 has travelled to 12 countries including China, Nepal, Slovenia, Malaysia, Turkey, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Australia, France, Vietnam, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 Watching, playing sport and generally keeping fit
like no.2 Anything outdoors, and travelling
like no.3 Social drinks out or at home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Big cities
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmPirates of the Caribbean, Lord of the Rings
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere I haven't been before