Dating profile for Camperchick aged 40 from Kings Lynn, Peterborough who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Camperchick, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kings Lynn, Peterborough

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Camperchick

Bright and Bubbly seeks spark! Love the outdoors, camping, festivals, aircooled vws, round haystacks, toothpaste, cars, bikes, thunderstorms, walks on the beach, lazy sundays. Worked long hours in the past and have missed out on social stuff! Looking for a cheeky chap to make me laugh and share good times with! Would be good to meet new friends and see whre it leads!

Camperchick has 0 online dating photo

More about Camperchick: Camperchick is a 46 year old female from Kings Lynn, Peterborough who works in Other. Camperchick is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Pool, Mountain Biking, Motorbikes , Swimming, Mountaineering, Rugby , Sky diving , Car Racing

Camperchick has travelled to 13 countries including United States of America, Maldives, Netherlands, Spain, Peru, The Bahamas, Cuba, Nepal, India, Greece, Mauritius, Turkey, France

Camperchick would love visit 36 countries including Brazil, Vietnam, Zimbabwe, Costa Rica, Bolivia, Indonesia, Saint Lucia, China, Australia, Samoa and 26 more

My Likes
like no.1 Aircooled Vws!
like no.2 Marmite
like no.3 Festivals
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Broad Beans
dislike no.3 Grumpy People!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmItalian Job, Sureshank Redemption,
Favourite book/author BookThe Ascent Of Rum Doodle
Favourite album/band MusicVaried
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America, India, Maldives, Devon, Lakes etc etc