Dating profile for Donna aged 40 from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Donna, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Guildford, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Average
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Donna

I am a fun, warm, kind, loving person and would like to take my time in getting to know someone. Once I get past my shyness, I really am a fun girl to get to know and just want to meet that special someone. I love spending time with my Daughter by going to the park, zoos or other interesting, fun places. I love to read and curl up with a good book. I am also happy to watch a good DVD at home as well as going out to the cinema. I enjoy the theatre and live music. Family are very important to me and we do support each other a great deal. I like to meet new people and try new activities. I enjoy watching and taking part in sport. Generally, I am a happy, fun person to be around and just enjoy life. I am looking for a kind, honest and genuine person. Someone I can talk to and enjoy spending my time with and hopefully find someone to share my life with.

Donna has 0 online dating photo

More about Donna: Donna is a 40 year old female from Guildford, London, Outer London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Donna is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Rugby , Pilates , Cycling, Mixed Martial arts, Badminton, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Table Tennis, Jogging , Tennis , Ice Hockey, Swimming, Football, Rowing, Yoga, Pool, Aerobics , Netball, Athletics, Basketball

Donna has travelled to 9 countries including Italy, France, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Turkey, Cyprus, United States of America, Spain

Donna would love visit 20 countries including Portugal, New Zealand, Seychelles, Kenya, South Africa, Antigua and Barbuda, Malta, Singapore, The Bahamas, Fiji and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 My Daughter
like no.2 Chocolate
like no.3 Being with family and friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Snakes
dislike no.3 Cabbage!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWizard of Oz
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson
Favourite album/band MusicAdele
Favourite holiday HolidayFlorida, USA