Dating profile for Paula aged 40 from Downham Market, Norwich who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Paula, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Downham Market, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Paula

Im Paula, 31, Honest,Funny, Witty, Fun loving, Caring, Polite, Open sometimes too open, I wear my heart on my sleave, I am a big girl and im a mum of 2 children who are my world, I love to socialise with friends, Not into clubbing, but a good night down the pub is great, I love going to concerts and outdoor gigs, having a good laugh, Im looking for someone who is up for a laugh, Someone who is caring, honest and not going to mess with my head, someone who has their own hair and teeth, someone who has a sense of humour, who has there own car, and job and doesnt live with their parents! lol, Although im a big girl, i dont like big men xxx

Paula has 0 online dating photo

More about Paula: Paula is a 40 year old female from Downham Market, Norwich who works in Tell you later. Paula is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Aries.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Gym

Paula has travelled to 5 countries including Germany, Spain, Greece, Saint Lucia, Israel

Paula would love visit 8 countries including Saint Kitts and Nevis, The Bahamas, Trinidad and Tobago, Jamaica, Barbados, Tunisia, Maldives, Antigua and Barbuda

My Likes
like no.1 Driving
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Good Wine
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Cheaters
dislike no.3 Coconut
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLove Actually
Favourite book/author BookSophie Kinsella
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts
Favourite holiday HolidayCaribean