Dating profile for lilly91 aged 40 from York who works in Other

Helen's profile image

lilly91, 33

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lilly91

Hi, I'm lilly. I'm twenty, I have a three year old daughter, shes very beautiful. I'm a happy confident person, I work in a hotel as a housekeeper. I love learning new things so I read a lot. I also like going for long walks :) I'm really hoping to find a nice man to settle with. I'm a pretty girl but copes well with the attention when out, iv always been loyal and faithful. I'm really stuck for anything else to say although I know there's soo much more haha. Well send me a message or something anyway, I duno if I can upload a pic on this, I'll try, but if not then jst ask - I'll work out a way to send u 1 :)

lilly91 has 0 online dating photo

More about lilly91: lilly91 is a 33 year old female from York who works in Other. lilly91 is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Pool, Snooker, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern

lilly91 has travelled to 6 countries including Vatican City, Turkey, Malta, Italy, Switzerland, United States of America

lilly91 would love visit 12 countries including Bulgaria, France, Jamaica, Cyprus, Thailand, Egypt, Vietnam, Brazil, New Zealand, Spain and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 socialising
like no.2 reading
like no.3 sex
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad music
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Bookhistorical, non fiction
Favourite album/band Musicpretty much everything!
Favourite holiday Holiday