Dating profile for Highland_Jewel aged 40 from Thurso, Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

Highland_Jewel, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Thurso, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityNorth American
EducationCollege
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesBlack
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Highland_Jewel

Hello out there, I am an Christian screenwriter from the American Southwest and I moved out here to live in the Highlands whre my family originates from. I'm looking to settle down and marry a Christian Highland man. Someone to grow old with and spend my life with. Preferably someone like-minded that share the same hobbies and passions.

Highland_Jewel has 0 online dating photo

More about Highland_Jewel: Highland_Jewel is a 51 year old female from Thurso, Other who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. Highland_Jewel is black eyed with an large/full build and is a Cancer.

I like : Abseiling, Motorbikes , Gliding, Scuba Diving , Wakeboarding, Walking/Hiking, Paintballing, Wrestling, Hockey , Chess, Canoeing, Polo, Caving, Rugby , Swimming, Horse Riding , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Car Racing , Kayaking, Sailing

Highland_Jewel has travelled to 15 countries including France, Belgium, Jamaica, Sweden, Germany, Andorra, Luxembourg, Spain, Ireland, United States of America, Cyprus, Netherlands, Canada, Denmark, Mexico

Highland_Jewel would love visit 34 countries including Bhutan, Kiribati, Fiji, Malaysia, Saint Lucia, Italy, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Nauru and 24 more

My Likes
like no.1 Film making
like no.2 Astronomy
like no.3 Camping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Cheats
dislike no.3 Bullies
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAvatar, anything sci-fi
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicAll kinds of music except for most rap and heavy metal
Favourite holiday HolidayI am happy anywhere with someone I love.