Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Barrow in furness, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Chris, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Barrow in furness, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Im a single male live in barrow in furness live alone enjoy goin to the gym keep in shap im also ex army done 8 years work security since I came out but lookin else whëre now out else ud like to know just ask :) as dunno what else 2 put on here now lol

Chris has 0 online dating photo

More about Chris: Chris is a 37 year old male from Barrow in furness, Other who works in Other. Chris is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Kite Surfing, Climbing , Football, Boxing, Poker, Judo, Kayaking, Canoeing, Skiing, Pool, Snooker, BASE Jumping, Jogging , Ice Hockey, Rowing, Running, Taekwondo, Shooting , Badminton

Chris has travelled to 19 countries including Cyprus, Mexico, Greece, Germany, Costa Rica, Belize, South Africa, France, Madagascar, Swaziland, Iran, Spain, Bangladesh, Malta, Egypt

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Gym
like no.3 Swimming
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Timewasters
dislike no.2 Liers
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere