Dating profile for smokinglove aged 40 from Bishopsgate, London, Greater London who works in Student

Helen's profile image

smokinglove , 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bishopsgate, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityMiddle Eastern
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About smokinglove

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A PARTNER AND I AM NOT HERE FOR A BOOTY CALL… What you see and read here on my profile – Posted By Me - is who I am and what I am about. I am me and nobody else, Like Me, Love Me, or Hate Me; but Don't Try to Change Me. After reading through my profile, if you have any questions, feel free to leave me a message and ask as I will respond. If you are truly interested in getting to know me, you will find the time to send me a message. I do not care for head games nor do I care for people who enjoy playing them. If I have not offended or scared you off and I still have your attention, read on… **==

smokinglove has 0 online dating photo

More about smokinglove : smokinglove is a 39 year old female from Bishopsgate, London, Greater London who works in Student. smokinglove is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Hockey , Rugby , Cricket, Poker, Wrestling, Running, Athletics, Judo, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Fencing , Netball, Skiing, BASE Jumping, Golf, Paintballing, Kite Surfing, Table Tennis, Motorbikes , Horse Riding , Gliding

smokinglove has travelled to 10 countries including United States of America, South Africa, Spain, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Swaziland, Switzerland, Solomon Islands, Australia

smokinglove would love visit 4 countries including Australia, South Africa, Solomon Islands, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 doing new things
like no.2 smiling
like no.3 generious
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 liars
dislike no.2 urguement
dislike no.3 fighting
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThriller, comedy, action, scary, gory and vampire flicks
Favourite book/author BookStephen King
Favourite album/band MusicRock, AC/DC, and Def Leppard are my favs
Favourite holiday Holiday I love spending time with my family and friends. I love sun