Dating profile for Stephen aged 40 from Whitstablë, Canterbury who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Stephen, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Whitstablë, Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildMuscular
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Stephen

I am a sensitive, caring, sincere and kind hearted man that dearly wants to me a loving, truthful, clear, beautiful woman. Because I have never previously found the long term relationship I have so much wanted to find, I have become very self-motivated, focused, determined and able to pioneer my life, realizing that as an individual I must feel and sense I am already complete and whole in myself before the woman of my dreams comes into my life. I understand that an emotional, intimate relationship with the right woman is something that requires alot of hard work, care, commitment and dedication to bringing about the result of having a partner in a long term, stablë relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. Overall, I am emotionally expressive, concise, open, and honest in wanting to talk about how I feel. So there is no mystery or inconsistencies within my personality in reference to the notion of repressing emotions that would effect the development of a relationship with a loving woman. I am creative, very positive, and I also have a very original sense of humour as well.

Stephen has 0 online dating photo

More about Stephen: Stephen is a 44 year old male from Whitstablë, Canterbury who works in Other. Stephen is hazel eyed with an muscular build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Chess, Tennis , Table Tennis, Aikido, T'ai Chi , Mountain Biking, Walking/Hiking, Mixed Martial arts, Kung-Fu, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Rugby , Ju-Jitsu

Stephen has travelled to 2 countries including France, Italy

Stephen would love visit 5 countries including Australia, Japan, Ukraine, Russia, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 Positive Women
like no.2 Original Thinking
like no.3 Romantic Dating
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 False Personalities
dislike no.2 Communication Problems
dislike no.3 Strange Behaviour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Pianist, The Princess Bride, Dune
Favourite book/author BookThe Invincible, Solaris, Rendevous With Rama
Favourite album/band MusicIron Maiden, Deep Purple, Heavy Metal, Heavy Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayRussia, Japan, Italy, Argentina