Dating profile for Keith aged 40 from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Keith, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Trowbridge, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBournemouth
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Keith

I am a person who likes to have fun in life and would like a fine lady to share it with me. Someone spontaneous, fun to be with and who has a good, even whacky, sense of humour. My work involves long hours and so when I am free I like to make the most of my time. I enjoy photography, the great outdoors and travel. I can't promise anything, apart from the unexpected ! I take life very much as it comes and try to make the most of every day.

Keith has 0 online dating photo

More about Keith: Keith is a 53 year old male from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other. Keith is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Kickboxing, Swimming, Golf, Cycling, Chess

Keith has travelled to 10 countries including France, Sweden, Spain, Denmark, Ireland, Tunisia, Finland, Italy, Vatican City, Norway

Keith would love visit 18 countries including China, Cambodia, Australia, Austria, Netherlands, Russia, Germany, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and Tobago, Chile and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 The Great Outdoors
like no.2 Laughter
like no.3 Photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2 Violence
dislike no.3 Warm Beer
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBatman Begins, Pulp Fiction, Trading Places, Forrest Gump
Favourite book/author BookHuckleberry Finn, Catch 22, 1984, Brave New World
Favourite album/band MusicThe Script, Editors, U2, Radiohead, Chemical Brothers.
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly, Spain, New York.