Dating profile for CaringDave aged 40 from Torquay, Exeter who works in Other

Helen's profile image

CaringDave, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Torquay, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About CaringDave

I do work for vulunable people in our society today.So i would say i am a kind and considerate man.I would to meet someone and become good friends.I think it is important to start any type of relationship in this way,specially online dating.We just take things slowly,you never know,we could hit it off straight away.But if not prehaps remain just good friends.If you like whay you nare reading,then get in contact.

CaringDave has 0 online dating photo

More about CaringDave: CaringDave is a 54 year old male from Torquay, Exeter who works in Other. CaringDave is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Tennis , Paragliding, Rugby , Rock Climbing, Gliding, Mountaineering, Gym , Sky diving , Cricket, Snowboarding, Pool, Horse Riding , Snooker, Swimming, Parachuting, Skiing, Walking/Hiking, Caving, Hang Gliding, Football

CaringDave has travelled to 10 countries including Netherlands, Liechtenstein, France, Germany, Spain, Barbados, United States of America, Luxembourg, The Bahamas, Belgium

CaringDave would love visit 47 countries including Malta, Portugal, Seychelles, Austria, Mauritius, Brazil, San Marino, Solomon Islands, Sweden, Dominican Republic and 37 more

My Likes
like no.1 Football
like no.2 Indoor/Outdoor Design
like no.3 Keeping Healthy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Boxing
dislike no.2 Flat Packed Goods
dislike no.3 Not Keeping Healthy
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy,Drama,T.V
Favourite book/author BookHistory
Favourite album/band MusicAny 60's/70's/80's
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre