Dating profile for EatSleepInk aged 40 from Bristol who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

EatSleepInk, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionDesigner
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About EatSleepInk

Hello! I'm new to Bristol having started a job here recently, and have left the bulk of my friends in London and the rest scattered across the face of the Earth. Realising I look like a bit of a lemon going to stand-up, exhibitions, pubs (I'm a real ale man) etc by myself, and the fact that my work is a 2 men and a dog affair (unromantic, I might add), I'm looking to meet new people to bring new interests, discussion and conversation to the fore, and to help me experience the city better. Interested? Let me know!

EatSleepInk has 0 online dating photo

More about EatSleepInk: EatSleepInk is a 30 year old male from Bristol who works in Designer. EatSleepInk is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Football, Walking/Hiking, Cycling, Cricket

EatSleepInk has travelled to 13 countries including Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Denmark, Portugal, Slovakia, Germany, Switzerland, France, Spain, Belgium

EatSleepInk would love visit 23 countries including Venezuela, Peru, Colombia, Bulgaria, Serbia, Ecuador, Brazil, Suriname, Guyana, Paraguay and 13 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughter, comedy, puns, satire
like no.2 Opinions, discussions, debate
like no.3 The outdoors, mountains, rivers and lakes
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad grammar
dislike no.2 Selfishness
dislike no.3 Conservatives
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTwelve Angry Men, A Beautiful Mind, There Will Be Blood
Favourite book/author BookPratchett, Dostoyevsky, Dickens, Orwell, Joyce
Favourite album/band MusicMainly alternative
Favourite holiday HolidayA mixture between short city breaks and the wilderness