Dating profile for bakerd aged 40 from Bridlington, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Food Services

Helen's profile image

bakerd, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bridlington, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesHazel
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFood Services
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About bakerd

Looking for fun maybe more
I love football and going to gigs.
Age looks not important to me.
I like someone who's chilled out and relaxed like me.
I've run out of things to say now, so if theres any thing you would like to know just ask.

bakerd has 0 online dating photo

More about bakerd: bakerd is a 46 year old male from Bridlington, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Food Services. bakerd is hazel eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Pool, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Poker

bakerd has travelled to 24 countries including Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Papua New Guinea, Bahrain, Switzerland, Sri Lanka, Bulgaria, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Belgium, Romania, Austria

bakerd would love visit 38 countries including Venezuela, Cambodia, Barbados, Paraguay, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Dominica, Nepal, Trinidad and Tobago, India, Costa Rica and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Pubs
like no.2 Cinema
like no.3 Beer
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 That London
dislike no.2 Spiders
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmStat Wars
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday