Dating profile for aquaian aged 40 from Bath who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

aquaian, 48

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Tell you later
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityBath
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About aquaian

At least 200 characters?? ok so, I am a pretty decent single guy, probably not perfect and a bit rough around the edges , I am fit and active,I love travelling and my life can be a bit crazy at times! however i am not stressed! I am a relaxed chilled out guy, honest caring, see my daughter regular and have fun times... I get along with anyone and any age. So if this sounds sort of ok and you don't mind the look of me then dr0p me a line thanks :)

aquaian has 0 online dating photo

More about aquaian: aquaian is a 48 year old male from Bath who works in Leisure, Tourism. aquaian is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Snowboarding, Sky diving , Scuba Diving , Bungee Jumping, Cycling, Wakeboarding, Triathlon, Boxing, Skiing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Orienteering, Mountaineering, Running, Pool, Kite Surfing, Mountain Biking, Chess, Abseiling, Climbing , Swimming

aquaian has travelled to 33 countries including Malaysia, Malta, Belgium, Solomon Islands, Mozambique, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Egypt, The Bahamas, Fiji, Barbados, Finland, Austria, Norway

aquaian would love visit 109 countries including Costa Rica, Djibouti, Saudi Arabia, Luxembourg, Vietnam, China, Maldives, Peru, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and 99 more

My Likes
like no.1 water/sea
like no.2 outdoors and adventure
like no.3 spending time with my daughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boredom
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3 liars
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction, chick flick comedy,thriller
Favourite book/author Bookstudy books,psychology,hypnotherapy,
Favourite album/band Musicall the current charts, dance,RnB , and random tunes
Favourite holiday Holidayadventure, active, scuba,culture