Dating profile for moonlightlove1 aged 40 from Basildon, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

moonlightlove1, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Basildon, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About moonlightlove1

I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets.
I am a nonsmoker/drinker, not into drugs. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible.
Im a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out travel and enjoy the simple life. Im a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh.
I like to chill out with a good book or watch and movie and its even more fun when you have a special someone to do this with. Im very easy to get a long with and a very good listener..
I love To share My Time with People I Love and care eg,freinds and Family

moonlightlove1 has 0 online dating photo

More about moonlightlove1: moonlightlove1 is a 42 year old female from Basildon, Bristol who works in Sales and Marketing. moonlightlove1 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Kayaking, Snooker, Parachuting, Swimming, Canoeing, Mountaineering, Paragliding, Climbing

My Likes
like no.1 Read
like no.2 Listen To Music
like no.3 Watch Movies
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lying
dislike no.2 Cheating
dislike no.3 Flirting
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction,Adventure,Comedy,Drama,Thriller,Romance
Favourite book/author BookThe Holy Bible
Favourite album/band MusicR&B,Jazz,Blues
Favourite holiday Holiday