Dating profile for susanp652 aged 40 from whitehaven, Carlisle who works in Other

Helen's profile image

susanp652, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from whitehaven, Carlisle

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About susanp652

I am a caring homely loving lady with a great sense of humour when you get to know me.I enjoy going for walks with my dog and our fiends.I love to go for days out with my friends usually shopping or for meals out.I always end up buying more than I went for.Ialso enjoy spending time visiting my niece and great nephew who is full of fun and mischief I also enjoy going on short breaks with my friend who lives near me we like going to blackpool to see the shows and look round the shops.Ialso enjoy my garden and love to grow things in my greenhouse like cucumbers,tomatoes and bedding plants.I love to go to music concerts locally and I also like going to the cinema.I like watching all the soaps on tv especialy coronation street and emmerdale. Iwould like to meet someone who is fun,loving and kind,reliable with a good sense of humour with the same interests as myself to share my life with.

susanp652 has 0 online dating photo

More about susanp652: susanp652 is a 53 year old female from whitehaven, Carlisle who works in Other. susanp652 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

My Likes
like no.1 my dog
like no.2 shopping
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 annoying people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmamamia
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicmost pop music
Favourite holiday Holidayblackpool