Dating profile for Ian aged 40 from Darlington, Durham who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Ian, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Darlington, Durham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityBrighton
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian

I am on outgoing, confident personality who also cares very much for those close to me. I very much enjoy outside activities and sport, in particular keeping fit, skiiing (i adore),walking and golf.
My perfect evening is going to a nice restaurant and a great Movie (my absolute passion is films of all types). But on those other nights I love to snuggle up and watch a dvd. My guilty secret is that I love Xfactor and Britains got talent = Rock on the Hoff!
I work as an IT Technician and am involved in website design. Also enjoy buying and selling on eBay.
I went to University (many moons ago!) and did a Sports Science degree and enjoy studying and learning new things.
Above all I like to laugh and hopefully add smiles and fun to others I care about.
Lookinh gor Woman who laughs, has fun, isn't scared of closeness. Also enjoys the sun, holidays and making most of life. Honesty and loyalty are also very important.

Ian has 0 online dating photo

More about Ian: Ian is a 49 year old male from Darlington, Durham who works in IT. Ian is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Skiing, Cricket, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Gym , Swimming, Running, Tennis , Salsa /Ceroc, Golf, Snowboarding, Football, Walking/Hiking, Pool, Jogging

Ian has travelled to 39 countries including Mexico, Turkey, The Gambia, Zimbabwe, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Botswana, United States of America, Norway, South Africa, Denmark, Venezuela, Panama, Austria, Australia

Ian would love visit 28 countries including Italy, Croatia, Marshall Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, Brazil, Argentina, The Bahamas, Switzerland, Malaysia, Saint Lucia and 18 more

My Likes
like no.1 Outdoor Activities
like no.2 Honesty and closeness
like no.3 Getting to know new people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Playing mind games
dislike no.2 Pushiness
dislike no.3 Intolerance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmInsidious, Inception, The Notebook
Favourite book/author BookBridges of Madison county, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Favourite album/band MusicRap, Classical, Pop - Eminem, Mozart & Take That
Favourite holiday HolidaySun & Sea, Skiiing, Backpacking