Dating profile for Andyfarquar aged 40 from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Andyfarquar, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Trowbridge, Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationTrade/Technical
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusMarried
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Andyfarquar

I'm a semi retired, married, early 50's professional who lives mostly in the Far East and visits the UK annually. I am a caring, loving and giving guy, looking for an intimate friendship with a reasonably educated, non smoking woman who is selfless but self - aware.

Andyfarquar has 0 online dating photo

More about Andyfarquar: Andyfarquar is a 59 year old male from Trowbridge, Bath who works in Other. Andyfarquar is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Motorbikes , Kayaking, Canoeing, Swimming, Pool, Chess

Andyfarquar has travelled to 17 countries including Jamaica, Ireland, Macedonia, Croatia, Sweden, Portugal, France, Mexico, Tunisia, Spain, China, Australia, Germany, Morocco, Serbia

Andyfarquar would love visit 13 countries including Liberia, Somalia, New Zealand, Cambodia, Japan, Costa Rica, South Korea, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Cuba and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sci-fi movies / Cinema
like no.2 Eating out / Staying in
like no.3 Hugs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Long walks
dislike no.2 Discos / dancing
dislike no.3 Arguments
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAny Sci-fi
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayHedonism / Warm climate