Dating profile for LexxieLuna aged 40 from Leeds, Leeds who works in Student

Helen's profile image

LexxieLuna, 26

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Leeds, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Don't Drink
About LexxieLuna

When I grow up I want to be a cat. ;)
Born and brought up in Leeds, I have learnt the twists and the turns in the city quite well.
I live with my nan, grandad and mother in a three bedroomed house in Whinmoor.
I love meeting new people and having a laugh.
I wouldn't consider myself that pretty, but I would consider myself me, and I want someone to look at me for who I am and not who they want me to be.
That's all for now. Bye!

LexxieLuna has 0 online dating photo

More about LexxieLuna: LexxieLuna is a 26 year old female from Leeds, Leeds who works in Student. LexxieLuna is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Table Tennis, Sailing, Cycling, Tennis , Walking/Hiking, Pool, Canoeing, Golf, Parachuting, Jogging , Chess, Football, Rowing, Rock Climbing, Bowling , Judo, Running, Climbing , Caving

My Likes
like no.1 Tavelling
like no.2 Acting
like no.3 Having fun
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2 Haters
dislike no.3 Liars
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHarry Potter
Favourite book/author BookJ.K Rowling
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayBlackpool.