Dating profile for Chrissiebug aged 40 from Caernarfon, Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Chrissiebug, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Caernarfon, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWales
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chrissiebug

I am a fun loving woman, who moved to the area a few years ago and hasn't really met anyone here due to constraints (tell you later if you're interested!). I am interested in meeting a genuine person, who's got a lot of love to give as well as take, who is on my level intellectually and challenges my views, opinions and intellect, and who enjoys my hobbies so that we can have fulfilling times together!

Chrissiebug has 0 online dating photo

More about Chrissiebug: Chrissiebug is a 34 year old female from Caernarfon, Other who works in Other. Chrissiebug is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Taurus.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Sailing, Salsa /Ceroc, Pool

Chrissiebug has travelled to 6 countries including Turkey, Ireland, Spain, Belgium, Cyprus, France

Chrissiebug would love visit 11 countries including Sweden, United States of America, Vatican City, Greece, Egypt, Antigua and Barbuda, Peru, Italy, Iceland, Croatia and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 movies
like no.2 books
like no.3 dancing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sports
dislike no.2 um.... can't think of anything else
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to list! Variety - comedy, paranormal, thriller etc
Favourite book/author BookAgain... too many to list! I LOVE books!
Favourite album/band MusicVariety again - eclectic taste in music
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach, UK, Camping - I love Turkey