Dating profile for Ru aged 40 from Hove, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Ru, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hove, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversitySussex
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ru

I enjoy my work / social life balance and would like to meet someone with whom I can share my time ( hopefully fun time!). For me, sense of humour is important. I have two teenage children who more or less do their own thing these days, giving me newly found free time! ! I am pretty independent but have lots to give and to share too. Would ideally like a good relationship to turn into that something more......

Ru has 0 online dating photo

More about Ru: Ru is a 51 year old female from Hove, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education. Ru is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Tennis , Table Tennis, Pool, Pilates , Netball

Ru has travelled to 13 countries including Canada, Italy, United States of America, Tanzania, Cyprus, Portugal, Spain, France, Malta, Bulgaria, Switzerland, South Africa, Turkey

Ru would love visit 22 countries including Trinidad and Tobago, Barbados, The Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Saint Lucia, Japan, Vatican City, Mauritius, Maldives, Thailand and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Eating out
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Closed mindness
dislike no.2 deceit
dislike no.3 rain!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBreakfast at tiffanys,, the godfather
Favourite book/author BookRoddy Doyle, nick parsons
Favourite album/band MusicEclectic
Favourite holiday HolidayBeach, safari, new York, walking