Dating profile for steve aged 40 from cardiff, Cardiff who works in Legal

Helen's profile image

steve, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from cardiff, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityWelsh
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLegal
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About steve

i am a fun loving man who doesnt really see the point in growing up .

A year on after a painful relationship break upi know feel ready to move on with my life. this is my first foray ever into the world of dating websites so really am in unknown waters here.
however i would love to meet someone new who is after a good mix of fun laughter and mutual respect and trust . i enjoy all the usual romantic things such as eating in or out,walking,cinema and theatre and need a good women to share life with.
iam financially independent, with nice house and my own teeth,get in touch if you are ready.

steve has 0 online dating photo

More about steve: steve is a 51 year old male from cardiff, Cardiff who works in Legal. steve is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Mountain Biking, Football, Gym , Kayaking, Table Tennis, Ju-Jitsu

steve has travelled to 2 countries including United States of America, Mexico

steve would love visit 1 countries including Canada

My Likes
like no.1 football
like no.2 talking/listening
like no.3 eating out /cooking in
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2 inconsideration
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmfield of dreams / back to the future
Favourite book/author Bookjed rubenfeld / lee childs
Favourite album/band Musicmiddle of road various
Favourite holiday Holidaytenerife /west wales /canada