Dating profile for James aged 40 from Sheffield who works in Other

Helen's profile image

James, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

All my own teeth and hair! Kids mostly left home so now lots of time on my hands. A good (i think) but rather sarcästic sense of humor. Kind of guy left wondering why he finds this form so hard to fill in. Looking to meet someone who likes themselves and instinctively wants to like other people!

James has 0 online dating photo

More about James: James is a 52 year old male from Sheffield who works in Other. James is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Table Tennis, Pool, Tennis , Football, Rugby , Gym , Badminton, Jogging , Sailing, Motorbikes , Poker, Cricket, Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Snowboarding

James has travelled to 5 countries including Turkey, Cyprus, Spain, Greece, Canada

James would love visit 1 countries including Malta

My Likes
like no.1 most outdoors stuff
like no.2 music and comedy
like no.3 food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 mondays
dislike no.2 er, boomtown rats?
dislike no.3 vermin
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmnot that many
Favourite book/author Booklast two was tuesday's with morrie and conquest
Favourite album/band Musicfrom dylan to RnB
Favourite holiday Holidayas many as possibe