Dating profile for tony aged 40 from York who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

tony, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from York

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About tony

just want to have a good time, i enjoy working hard and coming home, cooking dinner and having a glass of wine, relaxing with friends,watching movies and laughing. weekends i like to get out into the coun try and walk in nice plases with my dog, go for a pint, and have a sunday roasts,nice and simple!
id love to meet a nice girl with a sense of humor and nice smile and who enjoys similar things to me,
cheers.

tony has 0 online dating photo

More about tony: tony is a 41 year old male from York who works in Tell you later. tony is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Abseiling, Walking/Hiking, Swimming, Mountain Biking, Table Tennis, Sailing, Caving, Canoeing, Mountaineering, Scuba Diving , Tennis , Cycling, Orienteering, Climbing , Skiing, Snooker, Kayaking

tony has travelled to 54 countries including Mali, Czech Republic, Mozambique, Solomon Islands, Slovakia, Tunisia, Guatemala, Jordan, Honduras, Norway, Belgium, Australia, Israel, Panama, Papua New Guinea

tony would love visit 17 countries including Yemen, India, Turkey, Ethiopia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Mauritius, Malawi, Tonga, Palau and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 going out for a drink, meal, socialising
like no.2 laughing, having fun
like no.3 outdoors, walking, camping, travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 modern art
dislike no.2 celery
dislike no.3 hangovers
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmsnatch, pulp fiction, borne trilogy
Favourite book/author Bookhitch hikers guide to the galaxy
Favourite album/band Musicbit of everything
Favourite holiday Holidayoverland trips/backpacking/adventure