Dating profile for matthew aged 40 from Bristol who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

matthew, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Regularly
About matthew

like most people when confronted with the requirement of writing 200 words about themselves Ive decided to just fill the space untill ive had a good ponder about how to phrase the complexity that is me. I will say though that the personality pointers dont really help to classify me as i like both options it just depends on the circumstances.......

matthew has 0 online dating photo

More about matthew: matthew is a 45 year old male from Bristol who works in Consultant. matthew is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Kayaking, Running, Scuba Diving , Rock Climbing

matthew has travelled to 40 countries including Italy, Trinidad and Tobago, Saudi Arabia, Finland, Russia, Poland, Hungary, France, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Canada, Romania, Belgium, Netherlands, Cyprus, Spain

My Likes
like no.1 swimming in the sea
like no.2 kayaking
like no.3 travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad food
dislike no.2 Bad drink
dislike no.3 Bad company
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTo many to mention
Favourite book/author Bookas above
Favourite album/band Musicditto
Favourite holiday Holidayetc