Dating profile for Viola aged 40 from Other who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Viola, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityAfrican
EducationUniversity
UniversityLuton
HairBlack, Average
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityBlack, African
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Viola

l am a fun and honesty lady who enjoys life. my hobbies are rugby, tennies and cricket.. l am looking for someone who has family valuës, kind, considerate, fun, out going and not someone whos confused or has hang ups,

Viola has 0 online dating photo

More about Viola: Viola is a 42 year old female from Other who works in Other. Viola is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Yoga, Basketball, Rugby , Kung-Fu, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Snowboarding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Table Tennis, Swimming, Cricket

Viola has travelled to 14 countries including Mauritius, United Arab Emirates, Jordan, Tanzania, Ireland, Malawi, Australia, Namibia, Mozambique, New Zealand, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Botswana

Viola would love visit 10 countries including Uruguay, Norway, Finland, Hungary, Brazil, Switzerland, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, Guyana, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 spending time with my little boy
like no.2 reading
like no.3 exploring life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dirtyness
dislike no.2 smoking
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmromatic films
Favourite book/author Bookdaniel steel
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidayspain, south africa , america, dubai